Stay informed! Visit the SA Department of Health's website for COVID-19 updates:

FASA Awards

News, Articles, Success Stories and Advice on Franchising
FASA Awards

FASA Awards

The prestigious FASA Awards for Excellence in Franchising will be presented on 12 October 2006 at the Sandton Convention Centre. Awards are offered in six categories as follows:

  • Franchisor Leading developer of emerging entrepreneurs
  • Brand builder of the year
  • Newcomer franchisor of the year
  • Franchisee of the year
  • Franchisor of the Year
  • Franchise Personality of the year

The awards are open to all FASA members but the deadline for the submission of entries was 31 August 2006. If you missed it, come along to the banquet anyway – you can mix with South Africa’s franchise fraternity and find out what the awards are all about. This will stand you in good stead for next year’s event.

For further information contact FASA on (011) 615-0359 or 615-4581 during business hours.

Related Posts